Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Woox investment project


WooxPROBLEMS

Working hours: with 20.04.20 On a blog with 20.04.20

We took the project "Under protection".

Before 03.05.20g.

Plans:

Classic ($ 10-999): 10% per day indefinitely the deposit is included;
Advanced (1000-4999 $): 12% per day indefinitely the deposit is included;
Premium (5k-500k $): 15% per day indefinitely the deposit is included;

The project pays instant.

A comment:
New interesting middleman with instant payments.
Separately, we note the very profitable perpetual plans - Recommended!

Accepts: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.

our deposit: 300 $

Bonuses from the blog: Refund 6% of your deposit! 

29 reviews for "Review and feedback of the Woox investment project"

  1. TOXAN:

    Waiting for payment !!! Instant did not come.

  2. upvega:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24176863-> U190. Withdraw to upvega from WOOX LIMITED .. Date: 12:53 25.04.20/312062319/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with PH

  3. Maxprofit:

    OPERATION №1009280454
    Transaction Date: April 25 2020 10: 53
    Operation ID: 1009280454
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 0.99
    Comment: Withdraw to Maxprofit from WOOX LIMITED

    From: P1014492079

  4. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24176863-> U1710.Withdraw to olgakyzmina from WOOX LIMITED .. Date: 11:31 24.04.20. Batch: 311936505. I invest with Profit Hunters

  5. TOXAN:

    Payment Received
    + 1.98 USD USD
    Date:
    24.04.2020 20:03:12 (UTC+3)
    ID:
    1008783316
    More deets:
    P1014492079 → P10 ++++++ 44
    Comment:
    Amount: 1.98 USD USD
    Withdraw to BISTR from WOOX LIMITED

  6. portis:

    Refback for the woox project. Thanks!!! - 04.24.20 06:20 Account Receive +1.2 Received Payment 1.2 USD from account U1854268 to account U184. Batch: 311902701. Memo: Double refback for woox.pro from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  7. portis:

    Deposit in woox - 04.23.20 14:37 Account Transfer -10.00 Sent Payment: 10.00 USD to account U24176863 from U184. Batch: 311833718. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to WOOX LIMITED User portis.

  8. upvega:

    The amount of 2.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24176863-> U190.Withdraw to upvega from WOOX LIMITED .. Date: 12:39 24.04.20. Batch: 311944786. I invest with PH

  9. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U24176863-> U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw WOOX LIMITED .. Date: 11:39 23.04.20. Batch: 311811978. I invest with Profit Hunters

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese