Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Postul Trade


POSTUL TRADE

Working hours: with 26.05.20 On a blog with 26.05.20

Plans:

Daily (from $ 25): 2% per day on 11 working days return of the deposit at the end;

Halves (from $ 25): 66,5% on the 6th and 11th working day of the deposit, the deposit is included;
After (from $ 25): 144% after 11 business days, return of the deposit and profit at the end;
Special (from $ 25): 900% after 100 business days, return of the deposit and profit at the end;

The project pays manually (regulation up to 48 hours).

A comment:
New interesting middleman with a great design.
Diverse plans, good preparation - Recommended!

Accepts: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple.

our deposit: 300 $

Bonuses from the blog: Refund 6% of your deposit!

29 reviews to "Review and reviews of the investment project Postul Trade"

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23537114-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. user_id953a3.00000000 .. Date: 06: 44 08.10.20. Batch: 339003946.

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23537114-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. user_id953a3.00000000 .. Date: 07: 04 07.10.20. Batch: 338791763.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23537114-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. user_id953a3.00000000 .. Date: 11: 47 29.09.20. Batch: 336885223.

  4. Michael:

    Received a cashback from investment. Amount: 40.Batch: 334936852. Date: 07:34 18.09.2020.

  5. Michael:

    My investment in Postul Trade. I chose the Daily plan. Amount: $ 2,000. Butch: 335023877. Date: 08:09 17.09.2020. Waiting for cashback from Postul Trade.

  6. Patrick:

    My payout from Postul! Amount: 24 USD. Batch: 324128357. Date: 16.07.2020/08/27. Time: 42:XNUMX:XNUMX.

  7. Patrick:

    My payout from Postul! Amount: 24 USD. Batch: 322397604. Date: 05.07.2020/08/38. Time: 14:XNUMX:XNUMX.

  8. Patrick:

    My payout from Postul! Amount: 24 USD. Batch: 321279343. Date: 29.06.2020/17/22. Time: 18:XNUMX:XNUMX.

  9. Patrick:

    My payout from Postul! Amount: 12 USD. Batch: 320477264. Date: 23.06.2020/15/43. Time: 24:XNUMX:XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese